Code it ethnic with PINK.

img_1839a

PINK! The valid girlish color you will come across. I have been obsessed with this pretty color since I was a baby girl. So this time I tried to make my favorite color ethnic. I wore this plain white cotton “kurta” along with the hotpink pants. It was just a “grab and wear what you find” scenario but turned out well so I decided to put it up for you guys. Are you afraid of playing around with colors? Well, don’t be.

img_1818a

You can always play around with colors and mix and match them. Especially, if you have a rare color in your wardrobe that wont go with any other color. Try pairing it up with the color white, just like I did. It will turn of to be sober and elegant.

Now you all know what a big fan I am of heels so hey, how could I leave them?

Grabbed my pair of black (little sparkly) heels that totally compliment the look along with this golden sling bag.

img_1852a

Love to all

XoXo

BAG: SAINT LAURENT 

PHOTOGRAPHY: MOHIT HAMBIRIA

5 thoughts on “Code it ethnic with PINK.

Leave a Reply

