Dare to wear BLACK with “bewakoof.com”

img_8812a

Black has always been a daring color and I bet it is a constant in everyone’s wardrobe too. My wardrobe is crowded with black and blacker. I think this color brings out the best in you. I would advice to wear this color to anyone in a blink of eye. It is a color ready to go for any event or even sitting back being sluggish at home. So here I am with this new update on my blog. This time I am focusing on the color black as you can see I am all black from head to toe.

img_8769a

Much love to www.bewakoof.com, for sending across their awesome products. I am so admiring this batman look (Are you also a batman fan?).

img_8766a

Featuring this super comfy tank top from bewakoof.com. Go check them out as they have all the funky and trendy stuff you would want at really really reasonable prices. I carried out this look a bit bumpy by pairing it up with this so trendy rugged black jean and my personal favorites black boots from H&M. I couldn’t have been more excited to wear them if I didn’t have this so sexy choker neckpiece from Skating Duck.

img_8768a

Tank top: Bewakoof.com

Shoes: H&M

Choker neckpiece : Skating Duck

Photography: Mohit Hambiria

Do review and let me know what you think.

XoXo

3 thoughts on “Dare to wear BLACK with “bewakoof.com”

  1. You’re the best! i love everything you’re wearing from head to toe! 😍💋
    shoutout to Mohit Hambiria for such creative pictures!✨👍🏼

    Like

Leave a Reply

